Sat Jul 09, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

The Rodeo

The Other Half, The 1-800, Villain's Kiss, JJ Caballero

Sat Jul 09

Door: 6:00 PM / Show: 6:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

$0

Mon Jul 11, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Cowgirl Clue

Elusin

Mon Jul 11

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$13-$15

Wed Jul 13, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Jerry Paper

Great Shapes, Rivers Ventura

Wed Jul 13

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

$15-$18

Sat Jul 16, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Mystery Skulls

Spencer Owens, Snowblood

Sat Jul 16

Door: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

$15-$18

Thu Jul 21, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Strawberry Milk Cult

Max Diaz, Deniz Love

Thu Jul 21

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$15-$18

Fri Jul 22, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Low Hum

gl33fuls, Bullet Ballet

Fri Jul 22

Door: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$14-$16

Thu Jul 28, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Porter

Thu Jul 28

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:30 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$28-$100

Fri Jul 29, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Beach Bums

loverboyrando, commiserate, Tony Jupiter

Fri Jul 29

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$15-$18

Sun Jul 31, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Bidi Bidi Banda

Sun Jul 31

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$12-$15

Mon Aug 01, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Bodega

Acid Wave

Mon Aug 01

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

$13-$15

Sat Aug 06, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Vanessa Zamora

Sat Aug 06

Door: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$18-$25

Fri Aug 12, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Skweezy Jibbs

CAPS LOCKS LIVE

Fri Aug 12

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$25-$75

Sat Aug 13, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Tim Kinsella & Jenny Pulse

Randy Randall

Sat Aug 13

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$12-$15

Tue Aug 16, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Creeping Death

200 Stab Wounds, Ingrown, Tribal Gaze

Tue Aug 16

Door: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$16-$18

Sat Aug 20, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Noche De Verano Sin Ti

Celebracion de Bad Bunny

Sat Aug 20

Door: 9:00 PM / Show: 10:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$15-$20

Sat Aug 27, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Hello Seahorse!

Sat Aug 27

Door: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$28-$100

Sun Aug 28, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

The HU

BLACK THUNDER TOUR

Sun Aug 28

Door: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$28-$127

Fri Sep 02, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Modest Mouse

The Cribs

Fri Sep 02

Door: 6:00 PM / Show: 7:30 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$48-$163

Sun Sep 04, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Triathalon

Sun Sep 04

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$15-$18

Sat Sep 10, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

22 & good 4 u

A Taylor Swit vs. Olivia Rodrigo night!

Sat Sep 10

Door: 9:00 PM / Show: 10:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$15-$20

Wed Sep 21, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Rare Americans

Wed Sep 21

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$15-$90

Sat Sep 24, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Son Rompe Pera

Sat Sep 24

Door: 8:00 PM / Show: 9:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$20-$25

Mon Oct 17, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Panchiko

Julie

Mon Oct 17

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$20-$25

Tue Oct 25, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Melvins

Tue Oct 25

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$24-$25

Wed Oct 26, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Flor De Toloache

Wed Oct 26

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$20-$22

Tue Nov 15, 2022

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Ginger Root

Vicky Farewell

Tue Nov 15

Door: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM

Lowbrow Palace

All Ages

$18-$20