Calendar View

Club 90's Presents

Ariana Grande Night

Ariana Grande Night

Sat May 18

Doors: 8:30PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$26.00

Pop

Share Event

Event passed

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Violent Vira

Violent Vira

Alexis Munroe, Max Diaz

Alexis Munroe, Max Diaz

Tue May 21

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$60.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Kinky

Kinky

Sat May 25

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$45.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

The Buttertones

The Buttertones

The Hayds, New Misphoria

Sun May 26

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$25.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

El Parral Presents

DannyLux

DannyLux

Erre

Mon May 27

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$35.00

Latin

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Obituary

Obituary

Frozen Soul, Morbid Hand

Tue May 28

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

$10.00-$30.00

Metal

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Date Them

Date Them

Wed May 29

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at INTL

$0.00

Other Content

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Whitey Morgan and the 78’s

Whitey Morgan and the 78’s

Wed May 29

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$30.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Randall King

Randall King

Kylie Frey

Thu May 30

Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

$10.00-$22.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Joyce Manor

Joyce Manor

Playboy Manbaby, Dogbreth

Playboy Manbaby, Dogbreth

Tue Jun 4

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$35.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Son Rompe Pera

Son Rompe Pera

Wamaygallo

Wamaygallo

Wed Jun 5

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$25.00

Latin

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Wade Bowen

Wade Bowen

Cam Allen

Cam Allen

Thu Jun 6

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$22.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Josh Abbott Band

Josh Abbott Band

Meghan Patrick

Meghan Patrick

Fri Jun 7

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $15.00-$40.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Hari Kondabolu

Hari Kondabolu

Sat Jun 8

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$25.00

Stand-Up

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Daft Punk Night

Daft Punk Night

Fri Jun 14

Doors: 8:30PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

18+, $10.00-$20.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

The Emo Night Tour

The Emo Night Tour

Sat Jun 15

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$26.00

Emo

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Chameleons

Chameleons

Performing the Album: Strange Times

Mon Jun 17

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$35.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Club 90's Presents

Lady Gaga Night

Lady Gaga Night

Fri Jun 21

Doors: 8:30PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$26.00

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

CID

CID

In The Round

Sat Jun 22

Doors: 9:00PM / Show: 10:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$30.00

DJ/Dance

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

DIIV

DIIV

they are gutting a body of water, untitled (halo)

Sun Jun 23

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

$10.00-$35.00

Rock

Share Event

Tickets

Live Nation Presents

Jose Madero - En Directo

Jose Madero

Wed Jun 26

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$60.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

boptothetoptour Presents

Hannah Montana Night

Hannah Montana Night

Fri Jun 28

Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$26.00

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Martin Amini

Martin Amini

Sat Jun 29

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

18+, $10.00-$50.00

Stand-Up

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Glass Spells

Glass Spells

Acid Wave

Acid Wave

Tue Jul 2

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$25.00

Pop

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Emily Nenni

Emily Nenni

Sentimental Family Band

Sentimental Family Band

Tue Jul 16

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$20.00

Country

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Mystery Skulls

Mystery Skulls

"Forever" 10th Anniversary Tour

Tue Jul 23

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$95.00

Indie

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

C-Kan

C-Kan

Thu Jul 25

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$75.00

Hip Hop/Rap

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Ringo Deathstarr

Ringo Deathstarr

Cheeky Orange

Cheeky Orange

Fri Jul 26

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$25.00

Alternative

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Trish Toledo

Trish Toledo

Sun Jul 28

Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$28.00

Singer/Songwriter

Share Event

Tickets

Splendid Sun Productions Presents

Alfred Robles

Alfred Robles

Fri Aug 9

Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM

at Lowbrow Palace

All Ages, $10.00-$45.00

Stand-Up

Share Event

Tickets